Skip to content

Do i look

15. september 2012

Ser jeg utilfreds ud? Planen for idag var CaCo, Hive, CaCo, KB3 og Svedhytten, men nu sidder jeg hjemme, for kan ikke komme i kontakt med dem, som jeg havde en aftale med kl. 21. Hvad gør jeg? Jeg tror jeg rammer Zefside lige om snart og så må jeg tage resten derfra.

Do i look unsatisfied?! My night was planed, CaCo, Hive, CaCo, KB3 and Svedhytten, but now i can’t get i touch with my date’s for tonight, so i’m just sitting home, being bored and slowly sleepe… Think i’m going to Zefside soon, to get some cocktails and then after taking it from there… Enjoy the night.

– C. Nanna

No comments yet

Skriv et svar

